Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 19 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Boone County Health Department
1204 Logan Avenue
Belvidere, Illinois 61008-4031
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 544-2951
Fax: (815) 544-2050
Email: amehl@boonehealth.org
Website: www.boonecountyil.org/department/health
Amanda Mehl Boone County
Rockford Region
Carroll County Health Department
822 South Mill Street
Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
Established: 2003
Phone: (815) 244-8855
Fax: (815) 244-5010
Email: craig.beintema@aeroinc.net
Website: www.ccphd.org
Craig Beintema Carroll County
Rockford Region
DeKalb County Health Department
2550 North Anne Glidden Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 758-6673
Fax: (815) 748-2485
Email: lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org
Website: health.dekalbcounty.org
Lisa Gonzalez, M.P.H. DeKalb County
Rockford Region
Jo Daviess County Health Department
9483 U.S. Rt. 20 West
P.O. Box 318
Galena, IL 61036
Established: 1948
Phone: (815) 777-0263
Fax: (815) 777-2977
Email: publichealth@jodaviess.org
Website: www.jodaviess.org
Sandra Schleicher (interim) Jo Daviess County
Rockford Region
Lee County Health Department
309 South Galena, Suite 100
Dixon, IL 61021
Established: 1946
Phone: (815) 284-3371
Fax: (815) 288-1811
Email: cferguson@lchd.com
Website: www.lchd.com
Cathy Ferguson, M.P.H Lee County
Rockford Region
Ogle County Health Department
907 West Pines Road
Oregon, IL 61061
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 732-7330
Fax: (815) 732-7458
Email: kauman@oglecounty.org
Website: www.oglecountyhealthdepartment.org
Kyle B. Auman Ogle County
Rockford Region
Stephenson County Health Department
10 West Linden Street
Freeport, IL 61032
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 235-8271
Fax: (815) 232-7160
Email: craig.beintema@co.stephenson.il.us
Website: www.co.stephenson.il.us/health
Craig Beintema Stephenson County
Rockford Region
Whiteside County Health Department
18929 Lincoln Road
Morrison, IL 61270
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 772-7411
Fax: (815) 772-4723
Email: bfiorini@whitesidehealth.org
Website: www.whitesidehealth.org
Beth Fiorini Whiteside County
Rockford Region
Winnebago County Health Department
555 North Court Street
P.O. Box 4009
Rockford, IL 61103
Established: 1970
Phone: (815) 720-4000
Fax: (815) 720-4203
Email: smartell@wchd.org
Website: www.wchd.org
Sandra L. Martell, DNP Winnebago County
Rockford Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.