Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 324 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Adams County Health Department
330 Vermont Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Established: 1944
Phone: (217) 222-8440
Fax: (217) 222-8508
Email: jwelch@co.adams.il.us
Website: www.co.adams.il.us/health
Jerrod C. Welch, M.P.A. Adams County
Peoria Region
Brown County Public Health Department
120 East Main Street
Mt. Sterling, Illinois 62353
Established: 1978
Phone: (217) 773-2714
Fax: (217) 773-2512
Email: administrator@bchd1.org
Website: www.browncountyhealth.com
Jerrod C. Welch, M.P.A. Brown County
Peoria Region
Bureau County Health Department
Perry Plaza 526 Bureau Valley Parkway
Princeton, Illinois 61356
Established: 1991
Phone: (815) 872-5091
Fax: (815) 872-5092
Email: hgomez@bchealthdepartment.org
Website: www.bchealthdepartment.org
Hector Gomez (interim) Bureau County
Peoria Region
Cass County Health Department
331 South Main Street
Virginia, IL 62691
Established: 1980
Phone: (217) 452-3057
Fax: (217) 452-7245
Email: tarmstrong@casscohealth.org
Website: www.casscohealth.org
Teresa L. Armstrong, RN BSN Cass County
Peoria Region
Fulton County Health Department
700 East Oak Street
Canton, IL 61520
Established: 1946
Phone: (309) 647-1134
Fax: (309) 647-9545
Email: klynn@fultonco.org
Website: www.fultoncountyhealth.com
Katie Lynn Fulton County
Peoria Region
Hancock County Health Department
671 Wabash Avenue
Carthage, IL 62321
Established: 1977
Phone: (217) 357-2171
Fax: (217) 357-3562
Email: amymccallister@hchd1.org
Website: www.hancockhealth.info
Amy McCallister Hancock County
Peoria Region
Henderson County Health Department
208 West Elm
P.O. Box 220
Gladstone, IL 61437-0220
Established: 1978
Phone: (309) 627-2812
Fax: (309) 627-2793
Email: angela.myers@hendcohealth.com
Website: www.hendcohealth.com
Angela Myers Henderson County
Peoria Region
Henry County Health Department
4424 U.S. Highway 34
Kewanee, IL 61443
Established: 1966
Phone: (309) 852-0197
Fax: (309) 852-0595
Email: dstevens@henrystarkhealth.org
Website: www.henrystarkhealth.com
Duane Stevens Henry County
Peoria Region
Knox County Health Department
1361 West Fremont Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
Established: 1992
Phone: (309) 344-2224
Fax: (309) 344-5049
Email: mgabriel@knoxcountyhealth.org
Website: www.knoxcountyhealth.org
Michelle Gabriel Knox County
Peoria Region
LaSalle County Health Department
717 Etna Road
Ottawa, IL 61350
Established: 1986
Phone: (815) 433-3366
Fax: (815) 433-9522
Email: jkerestes@lasallecounty.org
Website: www.lasallecounty.org/hd
Julia Kerestes LaSalle County
Peoria Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.