Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 219 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Bond County Health Department
1520 South Fourth Street
Greenville, Illinois 62246
Established: 1966
Phone: (618) 664-1442
Fax: (618) 664-1744
Email: seifert@bchd.us
Website: www.bchd.us
Sean Eifert Bond County
Edwardsville Region
Calhoun County Health Department
P.O. Box 158
210 French Street
Hardin, IL 62047
Established: 1966
Phone: (618)576-2428
Fax: (618)576-9391
Email: Sshireman@calhouncountyhealth.net
Website: www.calhouncountyhealth.net
Stephen Shireman, M.A. Calhoun County
Edwardsville Region
Christian County Department of Public Health
902 West Springfield Road
Taylorville, IL 62568
Established: 1966
Phone: (217) 824-4113
Fax: (217) 824-4380
Email: nancy.martin@christiancountyhealth.org
Website: www.christiancountyhealth.net
Nancy J. Martin Christian County
Edwardsville Region
Clinton County Health Department
930 Fairfax Street
Carlyle, IL 62231
Established: 1995
Phone: (618) 594-2723
Fax: (618) 594-5474
Email: health@clintonco.illinois.gov
Website: www.clintoncountyhealth.com
Sean Eifert (interim) Clinton County
Edwardsville Region
East Side Health District Administrative Office
650 North 20th Street
638 North 20th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205-1812
Established: 1937
Phone: (618) 271-8722
Fax: (618) 875-5038
Email: epatton@eshd.org
Website: www.eastsidehealthdistrict.org
Elizabeth Patton-Whiteside Canteen, Stites, Centreville, & E. St. Louis
Edwardsville Region
Greene County Health Department
310 Fifth Street
Carrollton, IL 62016
Established: 1969
Phone: (217) 942-6961
Fax: (217) 941-3904
Email: rflowers@greenecountyhealth.com
Website: www.greenecountyhealth.com
Ruth Ann Flowers, R.N., B.S. Greene County
Edwardsville Region
Jersey County Health Department
1307 State Highway 109
Jerseyville, IL 62052
Established: 1966
Phone: (618) 498-9565
Fax: (618) 498-6291
Email: dking@jerseycountyhealth.org
Website: www.jerseycountyhealth.org
Douglas Nelson King Jersey County
Edwardsville Region
Macoupin County Health Department
805 North Broad Street
Carlinville, IL 62626
Established: 1983
Phone: (217) 854-3223
Fax: (217) 854-3225
Email: ktarro@mcphd.net
Website: www.mcphd.net
Kent A. Tarro, B.S., M.S. Macoupin County
Edwardsville Region
Madison County Health Department
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
Established: 1994
Phone: (618) 692-8954
Fax: (618) 296-7011
Email: tmcorona@co.madison.il.us
Website: www.co.madison.il.us/departments/health/index.php
Toni Corona Madison County
Edwardsville Region
Monroe County Health Department
901 Illinois Avenue
Waterloo, IL 62298
Established: 1966
Phone: (618) 939-3871
Fax: (618) 939-4459
Email: jwagner@monroecountyhealth.org
Website: www.monroecountyhealth.org
John Wagner, B.S., L.E.H.P Monroe County
Edwardsville Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.