Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 216 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Clay County Health Department
601 East 12th Street
Flora, IL 62839
Established: 1966
Phone: (618) 662-4406
Fax: (618) 662-2801
Email: jworkman@healthdept.org
Website: www.healthdept.org
Jeff Workman, B.S. Clay County
Marion Region
Crawford County Health Department
202 N. Christopher Blvd.
Robinson, IL 62454
Established: 1991
Phone: (618) 544-8798
Fax: (618) 544-9398
Email: dktracy@cchd.net
Website: www.cchd.net
Darla Tracy Crawford County
Marion Region
Effingham County Health Department
901 West Virginia
P.O. Box 685
Effingham, IL 62401
Established: 1946
Phone: (217) 342-9237
Fax: (217) 342-9324
Email: jeffw@effcohealth.org
Website: www.effcohealth.org
Jeff Workman, B.S. Effingham County
Marion Region
Egyptian Health Department
1412 U.S. 45 North
Eldorado, IL 62930-9324
Established: 1950
Phone: (618) 273-3326
Fax: (618) 273-2808
Email: jbyrd@egyptian.org
Website: www.egyptian.org
James Byrd Gallatin, Saline, and White Counties
Marion Region
Fayette County Health Department
416 West Edwards Street
Vandalia, IL 62471
Established: 1976
Phone: (618) 283-1044
Fax: (618) 283-5038
Email: mstorck@fayettehealthdept.org
Website: www.fayettehealthdept.org
Melissa Storck Fayette County
Marion Region
Franklin-Williamson Bi-County Health Department
8160 Express Drive
Marion, IL 60957
Established: 1958
Phone: (618) 993-8111
Fax: (618) 993-6455
Email: kkaytor@bicountyhealth.org
Website: www.bicountyhealth.org
Kevin Kaytor Franklin and Williamson Counties
Marion Region
Hamilton County Health Department
County Courthouse, Room 5
100 South Jackson St.
McLeansboro, IL 62859
Established: 1990
Phone: (618) 643-3522
Fax: (618) 643-2390
Email: cdgriffith@wchdil.com
Website: www.hchdil.com/index.html
Clark Griffith Hamilton County
Marion Region
Jackson County Health Department
415 Health Department Road
P.O. Box 307
Murphysboro, IL 62966
Established: 1948
Phone: (618) 684-3143
Fax: (618) 684-6023
Email: BartH@jchdonline.org
Website: www.jchdonline.org
Bart Hagston (interim) Jackson County
Marion Region
Jasper County Health Department
106 East Edwards Street
Newton, IL 62448
Established: 1975
Phone: (618) 783-4436
Fax: (618) 783-4146
Email: driddle@jasperhealth.org
Website: www.jasperhealth.org
Deborah Riddle Jasper County
Marion Region
Jefferson County Health Department
#1 Doctors Park Road
Mr. Vernon, IL 62864
Established: 1992
Phone: (618) 244-7134
Fax: (618) 244-2640
Email: mstevens@jchdil.org
Website:  
Mark Stevens, B.S., M.P.A Jefferson County
Marion Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.