Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 18 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
DuPage County Health Department
111 North County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Established: 1944
Phone: (630) 682-7400
Fax:  
Email: kayala@dupagehealth.org
Website: www.dupagehealth.org
Karen J. Ayala DuPage County
West Chicago Region
Grundy County Health Department
1320 Union Street
Morris, IL 60450
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 941-3113
Fax: (815) 941-2389
Email: MPruim@grundyhealth.com
Website: www.grundyco.org/health/
Michelle Pruim Grundy County
West Chicago Region
Kane County Health Department
1240 North Highland Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Established: 1985
Phone: (630) 208-3801
Fax: (630) 208-5147
Email: jeffersbarbara@co.kane.il.us
Website: www.kanehealth.com
Barbara Jeffers, M.P.H. Kane County
West Chicago Region
Kankakee County Health Department
2390 W. Station St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
Established: 1985
Phone: (815) 802-9394
Fax: (815) 802-9391
Email: jbevis@kankakeehealth.org
Website: www.kankakeehealth.org
John Bevis Kankakee County
West Chicago Region
Kendall County Health Department
811 West John Street
Yorkville, IL 60560
Established: 1966
Phone: (630) 553-9100
Fax: (630) 553-9506
Email: atokars@co.kendall.il.us
Website: www.kendallhealth.org
Dr. Amaal V.E. Tokars Kendall County
West Chicago Region
Lake County Health Department
3010 Grand Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085
Established: 1956
Phone: (847) 377-8000
Fax: (847) 984-5619
Email: mpfister@lakecountyil.gov
Website: www.lakecountyil.gov/health
Mark A. Pfister, MSES, LEHP Lake County
West Chicago Region
McHenry County Department of Health
2200 North Seminary Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098
Established: 1966
Phone: (815) 334-4575
Fax: (815) 334-4635
Email: mhadamson@mchenrycountyil.gov
Website: www.co.mchenry.il.us
Melissa H. Adamson, M.P.H. McHenry County
West Chicago Region
Will County Health Department
501 Ella Avenue
Joliet, IL 60433
Established: 1946
Phone: (815) 727-8480
Fax: (815) 727-8484
Email: solenek@willcountyhealth.org
Website: www.willcountyhealth.org
Susan Olenek Will County
West Chicago Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.