Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 215 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Champaign County Public Health Department
201 W. Kenyon Road
Champaign, IL 61820
Established: 1996
Phone: (217) 352-7961
Fax: (217) 352-0126
Email: jpryde@c-uphd.org
Website:  
Julie Pryde Champaign County (not covered by Champaign-Urbana)
Champaign Region
Champaign-Urbana Public Health District
201 W. Kenyon Road
Champaign, IL 61820
Established: 1937
Phone: (217) 352-7961
Fax: (217) 352-0126
Email: jpryde@c-uphd.org
Website: www.c-uphd.org *see notes for more phone numbers
Julie Pryde Cities of Champaign and Urbana
Champaign Region
Clark County Health Department
997 North York Street
P.O. Box 266
Martinsville, IL 62442
Established: 1996
Phone: (217) 382-4207
Fax: (217) 382-4810
Email: chayden@clarkhd.org
Website: www.clarkhd.org *see notes for more phone numbers
Cathy Hayden Clark County
Champaign Region
Coles County Health Department
825 18th Street
P.O. Box 415
Charleston, IL 61920-9391
Established: 1976
Phone: (217) 348-5030
Fax: (217) 348-5322
Email: dstenger@co.coles.il.us
Website: www.co.coles.il.us/cchd/index.html
Diana Stenger Coles County
Champaign Region
Cumberland County Health Department
200 S. Indiana
P.O. Box 130
Toledo, IL 62468
Established: 1983
Phone: (217) 849-3211
Fax: (217) 849-3121
Email: shd@cumberlandhealth.org
Website: www.cumberlandhealth.org
Sheri Drotor Cumberland County
Champaign Region
DeWitt-Piatt Bi-County Health Department
5924 Revere Road
Clinton, IL 61727
Established: 1945
Phone: (217) 935-3427
Fax: (217) 935-4037
Email: dremmert@dewittpiatthealth.com
Website: www.dewittpiatthealth.com/
David Remmert DeWitt and Piatt Counties
Champaign Region
Douglas County Health Department
1250 E. U.S. Highway 36
Tuscola, IL 61953
Established: 1966
Phone: (217) 253-4137
Fax: (217) 253-3421
Email: amanda.minor@douglascountyil.com
Website: dchealthdept.org
Amanda Minor Douglas County
Champaign Region
Edgar County Public Health Department
502 Shaw Avenue
Paris, IL 61944
Established: 1994
Phone: (217) 465-2212
Fax: (217) 465-1121
Email: jmason@ecphd.org
Website: ecphd.org
Janet Mason Edgar County
Champaign Region
Ford County Health Department
235 North Taft Street
Paxton, IL 60957
Established: 1980
Phone: (217) 379-9281
Fax: (217) 379-2802
Email: lsample@fordcountyphd.org
Website: www.fordcountyphd.org
Lana Sample Ford County
Champaign Region
Iroquois County Public Health Department
1001 East Grant
Watseka, IL 60970
Established: 2014
Phone: (815) 432-2483
Fax: (815) 432-2198
Email: dschippert@co.iroquois.il.us
Website: www.co.iroquois.il.us
Dee Ann Schippert, RN, BSN Iroquois County
Champaign Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.