Local Health Departments
Search for
Go
Region Served
of 16 Items
/Page
LHD Name/Year EstablishedTelephone/Fax/Email/Website Administrator Area Served/Region Served
Chicago Department of Public Health
333 South State Street
2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Established: 1834
Phone: (312) 747-9884
Fax: (312) 747-9739
Email: allison.arwady@cityofchicago.org
Website: www.cityofchicago.org/health
Allison Arwady City of Chicago
Bellwood Region
Cook County Department of Public Health
15900 S. Cicero Avenue Building E
3rd Floor
Oak Forest, IL 60452
Established: 1945
Phone: (708) 633-4000
Fax:  
Email: temason@cookcountyhhs.org
Website: www.cookcountypublichealth.org
Terry Mason, M.D. Cook County
Bellwood Region
Evanston Department of Health and Human Services
2100 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201
Established: 1874
Phone: 847-448-8289
Fax: (847) 448-8141
Email: iogbo@cityofevanston.org
Website: www.cityofevanston.org/Health
Ikenga Ogbo (interim) City of Evanston
Bellwood Region
Oak Park Department of Public Health
1 Village Hall Plaza
123 Madison Street
Oak Park, IL 60302
Established: 1949
Phone: (708) 358-5480
Fax: (708) 358-5115
Email: mcharley@oak-park.us
Website: www.oak-park.us/health
Michael T. Charley (Interim) Village of Oak Park
Bellwood Region
Skokie County Health Department
5127 Oakton Street
Skokie, IL 60077
Established: 1960
Phone: (847) 933-8252
Fax: (847) 673-8606
Email: catherine.counard@skokie.org
Website: www.skokie.org/HDMain.cfm
Catherine A. Counard, M.D., M.P.H. Village of Skokie
Bellwood Region
Stickney Township Public Health District
5635 State Road
Burbank, IL 60459
Established: 1946
Phone: (708) 424-9200
Fax: (708) 499-5427
Email: cgrunow@stickneypublichealthdistrict.org
Website: www.stickneypublichealthdistrict.org
Christopher Grunow, Psy. D Stickney Township
Bellwood Region
 
 
 Questions, Comments, or Updates?
Copyright © 2019 Illinois Department of Public Health. All rights reserved.